Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Re-Fusion equip cardo

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Wed Jan 23, 2008 9:54 pm

Can i special summon a fusion monster that has not been fused from the grave?
As the card didnt state so... Question
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
ah jie
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 4471
Age : 781
Location : ....
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:08 pm

y u always have so many ruling question de ??
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:59 pm

its a general rule that u can only special summon fusion monster from the grave only if it has already been fusion summoned before.
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Sat Feb 02, 2008 11:42 am

except for fgd?
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Sat Feb 02, 2008 11:51 am

n fortress

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Mon Feb 04, 2008 12:41 pm

There isnt any exceptions. FGD you also have to fuse summon it before it can revived. Fortress is a seperate ruling because it was never fusion summoned, but special summoned. Therefore, the ruling does apply still to all fusion monsters that they have to be fusion summoned before they can be sp summoned back.

No fusion guard throw dragoon-d-end and try and do cycle pls.......
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Re-Fusion equip cardo   Today at 2:51 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Re-Fusion equip cardo
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Absolute Zero and Re-fusion
» Non-fusion area and Super polymerization
» equip spell/warrior combo
» Macro cosmos+Future Fusion
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: