Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Lndd +mausoleum

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BlackFeather
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 42
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-20

PostSubject: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 5:46 pm

with Lndd and mausoloeum on the field can mausoluem effect be used on the field
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 8:33 pm

ladd cannot negate face up continuous magic trap

therefore u still can pay to summon

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
BlackFeather
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 42
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:28 pm

but lndd effect says This card cannot be Special Summoned. While this card is face-up on the field, its Attribute is also treated as DARK. When a Spell or Trap Card is activated, or the effect of an Effect Monster is activated, that activation is negated and this card loses 500 ATK and DEF. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 monster in your Graveyard. Then destroy all cards you control, and Special Summon that monster.which means that i activate mausoleum lndd will negate can sum1 clarify this and how bout face up monster effects like earth bound god direct attack can my jibakshi still direct attack
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:47 pm

Quote :
When a Spell or Trap Card is activated

u only activate m/t only when
u flip the m/t no the field
u play the m/t from ur hand

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
BlackFeather
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 42
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:07 pm

oic thnks for the clarification how bout effect monsters effect like the earth bound giant and hummin bird will thier direct attack tio negated and wat if the field spell tio destroyed then can lndd allow them to stay on the field negating the leave the field if got no field spell effect
Back to top Go down
BlackFeather
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 42
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:30 pm

bumpz
Back to top Go down
Axehead
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:57 pm

je$$ wrote:
Quote :
When a Spell or Trap Card is activated

u only activate m/t only when
u flip the m/t no the field
u play the m/t from ur hand

Or when 2nd activation like Oppression/Ultimate Offering.
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:58 pm

^ that 1 cannot,only cold wave can negate

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Axehead
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Tue Apr 14, 2009 12:07 am

je$$ wrote:
^ that 1 cannot,only cold wave can negate

Oh okay, noted. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
kyoju
SGDuelists Admin
SGDuelists Admin


Number of posts : 215
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-04-11

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:54 pm

BlackFeather wrote:
oic thnks for the clarification how bout effect monsters effect like the earth bound giant and hummin bird will thier direct attack tio negated and wat if the field spell tio destroyed then can lndd allow them to stay on the field negating the leave the field if got no field spell effect

Why not you start getting punctuation right first? :O
Back to top Go down
sinstudent
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 646
Age : 26
Location : sembawang
Registration date : 2008-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Tue Apr 14, 2009 4:00 pm

BlackFeather wrote:
oic thnks for the clarification how bout effect monsters effect like the earth bound giant and hummin bird will thier direct attack tio negated and wat if the field spell tio destroyed then can lndd allow them to stay on the field negating the leave the field if got no field spell effect

the effect to direct attack is passive and cannot be chained to. therefore RaiDa will not be able to negate
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Lndd +mausoleum   Today at 2:14 am

Back to top Go down
 
Lndd +mausoleum
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Qns on Mausoleum of the Emperor
» Mausoleum of the Emperor

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: