Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Kunai with Chain

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Kunai with Chain   Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:51 pm

Jus a simple question tat i wld like to clarify.
can u use kunai with chain during dmg step? ( it does increase your monster's atk power by equiping it )
;
if it is used during dmg step, can u use both if it's effect ( equip it to your monster + change your opp monster to defend position )
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Kunai with Chain   Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:38 am

During damage step you can only choose the add attack effect. Tried and tested on Tagforce3 and World Champ 2009 lol.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Kunai with Chain   Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:40 am

oh ok, thanks alot =D
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Kunai with Chain   Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:54 am

LOL, Baha also got use kunai with chain in wc2009?
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Kunai with Chain   Today at 12:00 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Kunai with Chain
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Kunai with Chain
» Gadget Deck
» chain destruction karma cut combo
» Crochet Light Chain Pull
» Chain Paint?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: