Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 1:31 am

Aslla Piscu

"Only 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster can be face-up on the field. When there is no Field Spell Card face-up on the field, this card is destroyed. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card is removed from the field, other than by its own effect, destroy all face-up monsters on your opponent's side of the field. Then inflict 800 damage to your opponent's Life Points for each monster that was destroyed by this effect."

Mystik Wok

Tribute 1 monster on your side of the field and select its ATK or DEF. Increase your Life Points by the same amount.

Can Aslla Piscu activates it's bolded effect when tributed for Mystik Wok?

Also, same qns with regards to Icarus Attack (aka God Bird Attack.)....
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 1:35 am

Yes, because Aslla Piscu last effect is not optional and its a must-do if it leaves the field.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 1:54 am

bishzor101 wrote:
Yes, because Aslla Piscu last effect is not optional and its a must-do if it leaves the field.

but i heard it's effect does not activat if it is return back to deck....is that true?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
asakura_y
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 663
Age : 31
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-17

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 2:29 am

pokekid88 wrote:
bishzor101 wrote:
Yes, because Aslla Piscu last effect is not optional and its a must-do if it leaves the field.

but i heard it's effect does not activate if it is return back to deck....is that true?

Yes, that is true.

Furthermore, I think the destruction effect of EBG Aslla Piscu would go off in both cases of God Bird Attack and Mystic Wok.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:48 am

goes off mean activate or no activate???
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Axehead
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:03 pm

pokekid88 wrote:
goes off mean activate or no activate???

Will go off.

Won't miss timing as it is compulsory.
Back to top Go down
asakura_y
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 663
Age : 31
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-17

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Sat Apr 04, 2009 10:41 pm

Go off means will activate.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok   Today at 7:33 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Earthbound Immortal - Aslla piscu Vs. Mystik Wok
» Earthbound Immortal Role Play
» earthbound immortal deck
» Earthbound Immortal Deck
» Earthbound God Aslla Piscu Rulings

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: