Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas   Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:34 pm

the field card states that u can pay 1000 life to represent sac summon x1000 for number of tributes.
example 1000 life to summon DS ( demon summon )
and 2000 to summon blue eyes white dragon and so forth.
but if anti sac mask on field can u activate the field card???

i noe i ask alot of question but these are relevantssss, im just KPO...
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas   Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:45 pm

can... you are able to activate the field magic's effect to summon out blue eyes, first of all you are not doing any sacrifical issues here....
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas   Thu Jan 17, 2008 7:52 pm

Wow where did you go, suddenly so many ruling issues.
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas   Today at 4:53 pm

Back to top Go down
 
deceased of the dead emperor ( field card ) and anti sac mas
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» great cyber deck
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» Power of the consumer - Debit card fees dead ! Banks Lose !
» Monarch Support! A New Field Spell
» AMC's The Walking Dead

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: