Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR   Thu Jan 17, 2008 3:30 pm

if i use DDR on a monster and lata use hurricane to return DDR, will the monster be send to the grave as DDR states when this card leaves the field the monster uis destroyed... not same as premature burial text.

i same as others used the same technique of Hurrixcane my DDR but the monster didnt destroy and continue to abuse DDR and after that i realised the text not same as early burial!!! this is where i think i made a mistake and asked....
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR   Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:04 pm

........................ Same as the other topic...

Self answered.......
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
ah jie
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 4471
Age : 781
Location : ....
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR   Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:33 am

u sure got a lot of ruling question ..haha
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR   Today at 12:57 pm

Back to top Go down
 
giant trunade( hurricane ) and DDR
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [OCG] Love the Banlist?
» Shepton Giant Flea
» Congratulations to Mr & Mrs Skankin giant.
» NorthFront 39-44; Hurricane Mk.II 78th IAP-SF, ARK 1/48 - done
» Malta 1940-43; Hurricane Mk.II 185 Sqn, IDEA 1/48

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: