Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Death calibur Knight and LADD

Go down 
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki

Number of posts : 2945
Age : 109
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Death calibur Knight and LADD   Thu Jan 17, 2008 3:19 pm

Death calibur Knight and LADD...
If i say IF i have both LADD and calibur on my field, and i attack with any of it, whose effect trigger 1st if i came across with opponent effect monster???
LADD 1st or calibur???

I think is LADD cos its a universal counter but calibur is onli negate monster...

this question quite stupid i know cos if LADD 1st, calibur will negate LADD and destroy...
but if calibur 1st, LADD negate calibur but no destroy field...
this is whatguochou asked me but anyway i tel him its stupid to have both of yr strongest monster countering each other................................COLD and let yr opponent lame to die
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 1337
Age : 33
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Death calibur Knight and LADD   Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:04 pm

Cant be bothered to answer this zzz never will happen question cause you answer yourself already.
Back to top Go down
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist

Number of posts : 1154
Age : 27
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Death calibur Knight and LADD   Sun Jan 20, 2008 6:22 pm

Its part of the LNDD rulings liao... and i thought u were an expert LNDD player and u should noe the rulings at the back of your hand
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Death calibur Knight and LADD   

Back to top Go down
Death calibur Knight and LADD
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Halfling Knight
» Lego Death star spotted
» SJA - Death of the Doctor
» Best death scene in a comic book
» Life after death

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: