Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 E hero prismer ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: E hero prismer ruling   Wed Jan 16, 2008 4:28 pm

i gt a question to dog chain.
others feel free to ask about new cards here oso can.
hey is prismer consider a fusion card if u discard fusion monster from fusion pile as it state that its name is consudered as the materials name. if i throw blue eyes ultimate dragon, its name is considered the same but does its card change??? to purple ( fusion )???
as i tot of a combo but duno if i can use it.
since u throw blue eyes ultimate dragon , can u use DD intrusion ( send a fusion out of game and special summon 2 out of game pile monster to field...

anyone hu noes the ruling can post here i will be grateful as we can learn new things from rulings. THX
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Wed Jan 16, 2008 4:58 pm

Cannot lah, the name change into it but its still an effect monster. If so easy, then i would have thought of it for phantom of chaos also liaoz
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Kenneth
Espada
Espada


Number of posts : 176
Age : 28
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Wed Jan 16, 2008 5:57 pm

Link for Ruling on E.Hero Prismer

http://yugioh-wiki.net/index.php?%A1%D4%A3%C5%A1%A6%A3%C8%A3%C5%A3%D2%A3%CF%20%A5%D7%A5%EA%A5%BA%A5%DE%A1%BC%A1%D5

Btw, I don't provide translations. So don't ask for any.
Back to top Go down
http://duelsociety.blogspot.com, http://f1r3n1t3z.blogspot.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 11:33 am

E-HERO Prismer when you throw a Fusion Monster such as Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon to the graveyard. E-HERO Prismer "Name" becomes Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon, only the name changes and nothing else =D
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 11:55 am

Weee, lai i shall disturb colin. Den if i name chimeratech over dragon? Do I get to throw any machine into the grave? Same goes for FGD and UFOroid fighter?
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 11:59 am

Nope cannot, They do not have exact names as [Machine Types] , if you select chimeratech fortress dragon, the only fusion material u can select is [Cyber Dragon].. Goes for the same for F.G.D, because they state [Dragon Types] and not the exact name. As for UFO Fighter, you can only select [UFO Roid] and not the [Warrior Type] lol..
Back to top Go down
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 1:31 pm

E HEro prismer then the name become [Machine-Type] LOL
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 1:32 pm

lol! Cannot la.. Not exact name cannot throw lol! Even rainbow neos the [Ultimate Gem God] name de monster also cannot throw [Rainbow Dark Dragon] or [Rainbow Dragon]... Wait till english Rainbow Neos out! RAWR~!
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Thu Jan 17, 2008 2:20 pm

Sad.... Quite confirm got some god combo one if can. Oh wellz...
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: E hero prismer ruling   Today at 5:44 am

Back to top Go down
 
E hero prismer ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» evil hero deck
» Curses! Skaven Hero Equipment list
» Hero Beatdown

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: