Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 


View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 255
Location : Woodland
Registration date : 2010-09-15

PostSubject: Amarylease   Sun Jul 28, 2013 7:18 pm

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Amarylease, using its effect to summon monarch. Does the summoned monarch still have its tributed summon effect?
Back to top Go down
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: