Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Does it target?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jw2406
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 255
Location : Woodland
Registration date : 2010-09-15

PostSubject: Does it target?   Sun Jun 16, 2013 11:09 pm

Using Symbols of Duty's effect to send 1 normal monster to grave, then I target Azure-Eyed Maiden in my grave and SP it. Will  Azure-Eyed Maiden's target effect activate?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Does it target?   Mon Jun 17, 2013 3:21 pm

No.
Back to top Go down
 
Does it target?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Medieval Village at Target
» Jack Sparrow was sighted in Target
» target vs select
» Favourite Instant Fusion Target
» episode #20 - Target: Earth

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: