Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 LADD

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kuriboh
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 78
Age : 23
Location : bukit batok
Registration date : 2007-12-17

PostSubject: LADD   Tue Jan 08, 2008 9:48 pm

when ladd and mole are both on the field, and mole attacks my opponent's monster,
does both the monsters return to the hand? or does LADD negate moles effect?
Back to top Go down
http://www.retardedpanda.blogspot.com
Kenneth
Espada
Espada


Number of posts : 176
Age : 28
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: LADD   Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:20 am

Erm...
Light & Darkness Dragon will negate Ground Mole's effect provided its ATK/DEF is higher den 800/500.
- Light & Darkness Dragon's ATKand DEF points decreases by 500 each.
- Ground Mole and Light & Darkness Dragon will enter damage step.
Den resolve who dies lor. Lol.
Back to top Go down
http://duelsociety.blogspot.com, http://f1r3n1t3z.blogspot.com
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: LADD   Wed Jan 09, 2008 5:21 pm

Say ladd has 1300/900 def, then when ground mole attacks it and activates its pre-damage step ability, then ladd will negate the effect and become 800/400 def so thus after dmg step resolves, ladd will die... for example..
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: LADD   Today at 12:58 pm

Back to top Go down
 
LADD
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» the infinite LADD style
» LaDD
» ladd deck..
» LaDD and Grapha help!!!!
» ladd monarch o_0 help me fix my deck pls

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: