Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Forbidden Shroud

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jw2406
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 255
Location : Woodland
Registration date : 2010-09-15

PostSubject: Forbidden Shroud   Sat Mar 30, 2013 11:18 pm

Chain 1 Compulsory Evacuation Device activated, responded with Forbidden Shroud. So does the monster targeted by Compulsory Evacuation Device still get return to hand? If so, how actually does Forbidden Shroud works?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Forbidden Shroud   Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:06 am

Yes it does return to hand.

Only upon successful activation, the "untargetable" and "cannot be destroyed" effect of Forbidden Dress will take effect.

When a monster is targetted by a card effect, the targetting cannot be removed by Safe Zone and Forbidden Dress
Back to top Go down
 
Forbidden Shroud
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Forbidden Shroud
» News: Forbidden Planet in NYC to hold a celebration for Sailor Moon!
» Lottery of the Forbidden One Rules and Information
» [Discussion] Showdown vs Forbidden scripture
» Don't Forget About This Card! Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: