Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 onslaught+ panther

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
titration
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2939
Age : 22
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: onslaught+ panther   Thu Feb 14, 2013 2:24 am

If I onslaught out a fire fist panther, would his effect activates when I tribute him?
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: onslaught+ panther   Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:09 am

Pretty sure it's the same principle as Debris pulling a Lonefire and Lonefire wanting to use its effect.
Back to top Go down
 
onslaught+ panther
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» GERMANY'S PANTHER TANK - The Quest For Combat Supremacy
» Panther Ausf.D
» BATMAN ET ROBIN : panther suit ( Georges Clooney ) 1997
» Panther Schmalturm - Practice tank
» Panther G Late

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: