Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Abyss Sphere vs trap stun/ royal decree

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Abyss Sphere vs trap stun/ royal decree   Tue Jan 22, 2013 4:13 am

Opponent activates abyss sphere in your mainphase and you chain trapstun/ royaldecree. Does abyss sphere still destroy itself at the endphase of your turn? I know in tcg it stays on the field forever. Does this apply to ocg too?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Abyss Sphere vs trap stun/ royal decree   Wed Jan 23, 2013 12:48 am

no it does not apply to ocg.
Back to top Go down
 
Abyss Sphere vs trap stun/ royal decree
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Abyss Sphere vs trap stun/ royal decree
» Can royal decree negate traps activated from the graveyard?
» Royal Decree VS Fairy Wind
» Trap stun vs. Continuous trap
» royal decree wif emergnecy provision

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: