Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Maldoche Monster vs Firefist Gorilla

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Maldoche Monster vs Firefist Gorilla   Tue Jan 08, 2013 2:09 am

Hi. When Firefist gorilla destroys a maldoche monster by battle and sends it to the graveyard, does gorilla's effect to set at spell from deck still activate? Since maldoche monster will be returned to deck.

Firefist Gorilla Eff From YugiohWikia:

Once per turn, when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can Set 1 "Fire Formation" Spell Card directly from your Deck. Once per turn: You can send 1 face-up "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard to target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

Thanks
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Maldoche Monster vs Firefist Gorilla   Wed Jan 09, 2013 1:15 am

Yes it will still activate.
Back to top Go down
 
Maldoche Monster vs Firefist Gorilla
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Maldoche Monster vs Firefist Gorilla
» could cybermen upgrade the morbius monster
» Teratorns - the monster birds
» Monster Hunter! (Freedom Unite)
» monarch monster

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: