Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Remove from play timing

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JuzPassingBy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 158
Age : 20
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2012-07-18

PostSubject: Remove from play timing   Sat Dec 01, 2012 9:45 am

If cyber Ouroboros get remove from play from cards like allure, light pulsar and darkflare etc will it activate the effect or miss the timing
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Remove from play timing   Sat Dec 01, 2012 12:43 pm

it will activate its effect. but after all your cards like allure, light pulsar and darkflare have resolved their effect/summon.


Last edited by d3stin3d on Sun Dec 02, 2012 12:18 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Remove from play timing   Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:04 pm

Quote :
Q:発動コストや特殊召喚モンスターなどの特殊召喚時にこのカードがゲームから除外された場合でも発動できますか?
A:いいえ、タイミングを逃すので発動できません。(07/11/25)

Allure yes you can activate since the last thing is banishing a card.

When removed for a special summon of monster, no.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Remove from play timing   Today at 6:09 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Remove from play timing
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Welcome To Jurrac Park (Jurrac Deck Guide)
» Does anybody play Mafia Wars on Facebook?
» Lister DK Remove Crank bearings/Shaft.
» Do I need spring compressors to remove the front LCA?
» Free Print and play terrain - anyone got any good links?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: