Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Starlight Road

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Starlight Road   Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:22 am

Is it true that you can bottomless or torrential a stardust dragon summoned by starlight road's effect now?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:40 pm

No.
Back to top Go down
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:28 pm

I heard that you can. Because the new text on starlight road states negate the activation of an effect and not negate the effect. So the last thing to happen would be the summon of stardust dragon and thus you can bottomless or torrential it.

Is this true?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:55 pm

If you are playing in a TCG based area then its okay to assume that.

Singapore is a OCG based country, we follow the OCG rulings, so no.
Back to top Go down
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Wed Nov 28, 2012 1:55 am

Ok. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Today at 8:13 am

Back to top Go down
 
Starlight Road
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Starlight Road...again =x
» Starlight Road VS Skill Drain
» Starlight Road
» Torrential burial + Starlight Road
» saber slash and starlight road. seeking clarification

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: