Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 lightpulsae dragon exceed

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JuzPassingBy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 158
Age : 20
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2012-07-18

PostSubject: lightpulsae dragon exceed   Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:55 am

if lightpulsar has already exceeded and the xyz monster removes the lightpulsar dragon as a material ,does lightpulsar effect activates tgat summon anotger dragon from the graveyard?
Back to top Go down
dXb
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 187
Age : 20
Location : WEST
Registration date : 2012-10-01

PostSubject: Re: lightpulsae dragon exceed   Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:12 pm

No. Lightpulsar does not activate its effect.
Xyz Materials are not considered on field.
Back to top Go down
JuzPassingBy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 158
Age : 20
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2012-07-18

PostSubject: synchro   Thu Dec 13, 2012 8:50 am

wad about synchro lightpulsar?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: lightpulsae dragon exceed   Thu Dec 13, 2012 11:38 am

No. LightPulsar will miss timing.

Quote from Wikia

"If this card is tributed for a Tribute Summon, sent to the Graveyard as a cost, or sent to the Graveyard while an effect is still resolving, the timing is missed and the effect cannot be activated"
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: lightpulsae dragon exceed   Today at 6:03 am

Back to top Go down
 
lightpulsae dragon exceed
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» power tool dragon deck(rate and fix)
» Black rose dragon and Beast of the pharaoh.
» Plant Red Nova Dragon Deck
» Aster Phoenix - Dragon Deck
» New from Dragon/CyberHobby

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: