Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 D.D.R

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shiwei87tan
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 101
Age : 29
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: D.D.R   Fri Jan 04, 2008 8:43 pm

can monster discarded by the effect of D.D.R as its COST and removed from the game by other cards effect e.g. macro cosmos, be special summoned immediately? or it can only special summon a monster that's already removed from the game before D.D.R effect activate?
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: D.D.R   Fri Jan 04, 2008 10:24 pm

yes u can special summon the monster removed from play by cards like macro cosmo when u discard that monster as a cost to activate DDR. But do note that if u have no legal target at all before u activate DDR, then u cannot activate DDR at that point of time
Back to top Go down
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: D.D.R   Wed Jan 09, 2008 5:27 pm

its like when u activate divine wrath with devil king van'dragon effect

divine wrath cost = discard 1 card so u discard 1 monster that can be special summoned
after counter trap resolve devil king come down with the SPECIAL summon ability = revive the monster u throw...

same applies with DDR thats why DDR is GAY!!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: D.D.R   Today at 2:19 am

Back to top Go down
 
D.D.R
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: