Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lim.qin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 650
Location : singapore CCK
Registration date : 2012-07-13

PostSubject: Question!!   Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:38 pm

too long never play ardy so need some help

can L3-02 Spirit's Mirror use on Pot of Avarice and Pot of Duality

and for Exceeds monster it ask for 2 same Lv monsters but can i use 3 same lv monsters to call it?? can goat token use for Exceeds monster?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Question!!   Sun Sep 30, 2012 10:58 pm

yes for spirit mirror.

No for xyz. No for goat tokens.
Back to top Go down
lim.qin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 650
Location : singapore CCK
Registration date : 2012-07-13

PostSubject: Re: Question!!   Mon Oct 01, 2012 2:39 pm

can Scapegoat token use on Synchro monster??
can trap token use for Synchro n xyz?? like Dead Spirit - Zoma, Clone Duplication n a trap token is a snake look with 1600 atk 1800 def
Back to top Go down
derelome
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 4000
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-23

PostSubject: Re: Question!!   Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:32 pm

Firstly, u need to recreate another post to ask your other questions and from the links below, u can find the answers to your questions above:

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Token_Monster

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Xyz_Summon
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question!!   Today at 8:29 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: