Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Koa'ki Meiru's Tribute.

Go down 
Kuro vi Lolitannia
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist

Number of posts : 3
Age : 27
Location : Indonesia
Registration date : 2012-08-02

PostSubject: Koa'ki Meiru's Tribute.   Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:12 am

For example like Koa'ki Meiru Wall

During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Rock-Type monster in your hand. You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of an opponent's Spell Card and destroy it.

For the 'Tribute' part, is it a cost? So if I use Effect Veiler / Fiendish Chain on it, can it still be able to use it's effect?

Thanks in advance.
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 379
Age : 105
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Koa'ki Meiru's Tribute.   Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:40 am

Yes it is a cost.

Yes it will still be able to use effect.
Back to top Go down
Koa'ki Meiru's Tribute.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Koa'ki Meiru's Tribute.
» A Tribute to National Park Ranger Margaret Anderson
» Koa'ki Meiru Guardian Ruling Against Jinzo
» Koa'Ki Meiru Deck (Need Help With)
» Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: