Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 NINJITSU QUESTIONS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
explosivematter44
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 247
Age : 36
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-06-23

PostSubject: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:10 pm

If I have a field of a face up hanzo, a set ninjitsu art of transformation and a set ninjitsu art of super transformation. During my opponents main phase 1 he summons a tour guide I activate ninjitsu art of super transformation then chaining ninjitsu art of transformation do I get to summon 2 monsters frm both ninjitsu arts or not? If yes pls explain why. Thx a lot:)


Last edited by explosivematter44 on Sat Nov 24, 2012 12:26 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Sat Sep 08, 2012 3:41 am

yes you are able to.



Back to top Go down
explosivematter44
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 247
Age : 36
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-06-23

PostSubject: Re: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Sat Nov 24, 2012 12:26 am

Bump
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Sat Nov 24, 2012 2:29 am

First of all, make a new post when u wanna ask a new question. Or ask in a new reply. DO NOT CHANGE UR INITIAL POST.

Back to the question. Assuming there's no monsters on opponent side, 1 hanzo 2 ninjitsu on ur side.

And taking note of "The targeted monsters are sent to the Graveyard when the effect resolves" of Ninjitsu Art of Super Transformation.

Opponent Summons Tourguide.

Chain Link(CL) 1 - Tourguide effect Activates
CL 2 - Activates Ninjitsu Art of Super Transformation, targetting Tourguide and Hanzo.
CL 3 - Activates Ninjitsu Art of Transformation, release Hanzo as a Cost.

Resolve the Chain backwards.

CL 3 - Special Summon 1 Level 7 or Below Beast, Winged Beast, or Insect-Type from your deck.
CL 2 - Tourguide is sent to the grave to resolve the first Ninjitsu Art of Super Transformation. Special Summon a Level 3 or Below Dragon, Dinosaur or Sea Serpent-Type from your deck.
CL 1 - Tourguide Special Summons a level 3 Fiend-Type to the field.
Back to top Go down
explosivematter44
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 247
Age : 36
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-06-23

PostSubject: Re: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:18 am

Kk sry thanks a lot Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: NINJITSU QUESTIONS   Today at 2:14 am

Back to top Go down
 
NINJITSU QUESTIONS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» NINJITSU QUESTIONS
» mark 3 questions
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: