Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kuro vi Lolitannia
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 3
Age : 26
Location : Indonesia
Registration date : 2012-08-02

PostSubject: Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break   Thu Aug 02, 2012 2:11 am

If I use Madolche Chateau and my opponent use transmigration break, what'll happen?

Thanks Very Happy
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break   Thu Aug 02, 2012 11:07 am

Q:《転生断絶》が発動している場合、除外する代わりに手札に加えられますか?
A:はい、可能です。(12/04/30)

Q: When Transmigration Break is activated on the field, can the removed monsters be added to hand instead?

A: Yes, it can. (12/4/30)

Source
Back to top Go down
Kuro vi Lolitannia
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 3
Age : 26
Location : Indonesia
Registration date : 2012-08-02

PostSubject: Re: Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break   Thu Aug 02, 2012 10:30 pm

Thanks, this is very helpful Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break   Today at 2:03 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Madolche Chateau + Transmigration break
» Crown Lynn Chateau and Elevenhood Patterns from John
» Gerry at Chateau Marmont after Brioni party
» PIO Break In Strategies
» 2009 Bowman Chrome Box Break

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: