Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Magical Exemplar

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Number of posts : 47
Age : 28
Location : Singapore(Woodland)
Registration date : 2008-09-18

PostSubject: Magical Exemplar   Sun Oct 05, 2008 4:35 am

Magical Exemplar

Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 2 Spell Counters on this card. Once per turn, you can remove any number of Spell Counters from this card to Special Summon a Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard whose Level is equal to the number of Spell Counters you removed.

Can i use this effect during opponent turn?? such as opponent battle phase
Same goes to red enchanter, can i discard opponent hand during opponent turn??
Back to top Go down
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: Magical Exemplar   Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:38 am

Back to top Go down
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist

Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Magical Exemplar   Sun Oct 05, 2008 4:01 pm

Activates only in your main phase.
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Magical Exemplar   Sun Oct 05, 2008 5:31 pm

Rule of thumb: If nothing is mentioned about monster timing to activate effect, you can only activate during your main phase 1 and 2.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Magical Exemplar   Today at 3:29 pm

Back to top Go down
Magical Exemplar
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Magical Exemplar Spell counter-Assault mode Deck
» Magical Exemplar
» question about magical dimension
» magical explosion of endymion FTK
» Sailor Moon Inspired Magical Girl Transformation Tights

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: