Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Spirit Reaper gets evacuated.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Number of posts : 19
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

PostSubject: Spirit Reaper gets evacuated.   Mon May 28, 2012 11:40 pm

Player A normal summons a spirit reaper.
Player B chain with a evacuation device on spirit reaper.
So does the spirit get destroyed since its been targeted by the evacuation device?
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 379
Age : 104
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Spirit Reaper gets evacuated.   Tue May 29, 2012 3:36 am

No. It need to be face-up on the field to be destroyed after being targetted, while resolving the chain.
Back to top Go down
Spirit Reaper gets evacuated.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» A simple question about "Spirit Reaper" and "Ultimate Offering" effects
» Defenders Intersect
» Spirit Reaper vs. Arcana Force 0
» Spirit Reaper, X-Saber Airbellum And Gorz, Trag?
» DeafNala´s Goblins and Wood Elf Spirit for Admin Tom

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: